40 Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well the summary I have moved back to CA about a month ago from AL, I was going to school there and founding myself. I will return to school in a year here in CA.
I little about myself
1. I’m the only child
2. I speak Cherokee very well, my mom is Cherokee, so I grew up with the Cherokee traditions to a point. I say that because my dad is pretty much agonistic, which is where I’m at myself with the whole god thing.
3. I love good conversation with all kinds of people, I like to learn new things about cultures and societies pass and present.
4. I fought fire for the USFS and the state of CA for a totally of ten years all across the country.
5. I love the simply beauty of nature and the complex life that lives within it.
6. I like to write storylines, or the history of the story.
That should cover it for now.

I liked the test then I realize I can find my match here maybe.

Ok here is some more. My scene of humor is really dirty. I wont saying anything in front of your mom for a while. I can be very affection, sweet, giving loveable. I will say what I think, but I will not try to hurt your feelings.

I can be borderline extrinsic at times, but I know that I'm part of the human race.

I am fair, intuitive, and unpredicatble
What I’m doing with my life
I love [knowledge] if I can not discover new things I think a part of my spirit would die. I will teach Danzan Ryu Jujitsu to people some day as well.Getting settle in CA after my move and heading back to school in a year.
I’m really good at
[Conversation] both parts of it listening and talking. [Massage Acupressure], Okazaki restoration massage, but not the hole system. I like talking about history [Roman], Byzantine [Photography], mainly city scape, nature and odd stuff, Feeling people out as well. Danzna Ryu Jujistu
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy if you feel me on that, how tall I'm and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Really broad. But to sum it up. Picture this your sitting. Then your foot starts to tap and then you leg starts to move and before you know it this overwhelming sensation comes over and your shaking your ass with no worries in the world and a big smile on your face. No drugs invovle ;)

Now the books there are to many to say, but Historical books, sciences, cultures books, sci-fi, fantasy

Musci from Vivaldi to Tech N9ne
Movies and shows: Dexter, Firefly Futurama to name a few shows
Movies I can not think of any at this point, but they are there ;)
Food: Sushi is king, Pizza, chicken, fish Mexican food is high on the list, BBQ to.
The six things I could never do without
1 Nature need to get back to the woods and recharge 2. Good friends 3. Dan Zan Ryu Jujitsu: it makes me very happy 4. My camera 5. Coffee and good wine 6. the laptop now so I can be part of the human race
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bettering my self as a person. In many ways
On a typical Friday night I am
It changes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is for you to find out.
You should message me if
You like what you read, or you just want to have a good conversation! :)