Numbbutton
46 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Numbbutton
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, Im a busy professional. I have a boyfriend but if you are a girl who wants to date a couple, were considering being a couple that girls like to date. Were looking for a playmate. I have a lot of really awesome people in my life that are important to me, but I am always happy to make more friends, pen pals or people to go do stuff with.

Picture forthcoming
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job that pays well but it isnt what I want to do with my life so I am finishing my degree in environmental science at an online university. I am also applying to graduate schools.
I’m really good at
I tend to be lucky. I am usually good at anything I apply myself too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are we supposed to be honest here? Id like to say my hair, but Ive cut it off. Id like to say my face or eyes or something like that, but probably it's my huge rack. Facts are facts. Id rather accept it than be upset about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I kinda feel like there are too many books, movies, shows, music and food that I love to pic favorites. I am careful about food though. The stuff people eat in this society isnt real food. Its high calorie low nutrition junk. I just try to focus on getting high nutrition low calorie stuff that is really food. I eat junk occasionally but I keep it under control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework. Hanging out. Watching a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont have a filter.
More