Nunonyc
37 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nunonyc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in NYC currently living in Brooklyn. I'm an electrician and I love what I do! When I'm not working I'm usually out and about probably listening to some live music somewhere. Love the outdoors too! Sun in the summer and snow in the winter!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest. I'm no workaholic but I do take my job seriously. Managing multi-million dollar projects gets a bit stressful sometimes. I work long hours during the week but still find time to hang at some local spots! Weekends are a whole different story.
I’m really good at
Building things. My current side project is a fully automated brewing system! Can't wait till it's done. So sick of paying ridiculous prices for a good beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and I lack a bit of hair on my head!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - too many to mention! Silver son pickups, foals, two door cinema club, black joe Lewis, arcade fire, cage the elephant, walk the moon I can go on and on. If you know a few of these bands then you know what I enjoy. And yes I've seen them all live!
The six things I could never do without
Bands I've never seen before.
Electricity $$$$.
A good cheeseburger.
Lagunitas IPA's.
Mountains and sand.
Humble people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either resting up for work in the morning or out and about
More