NurseAprilla
39 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NurseAprilla
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ready for that next chapter of life and someone to enjoy it with.
Previously lived in Cali(N&S), Oahu and relocated here in 2006.
Happy go lucky, glass is half full, single/solo parent, hard worker, goofy.. Some of many ways to describe me.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a new mama to a beautiful 1 year old son, working full time and doing other odd jobs, trying to get healthy and fit, considering further education. Love traveling (recently to west coast LA & Portland), live music, art/theatre, movies, getting out for fun, learning new things.. List goes on and on...
Opening the door to find a partner to share and celebrate this wonderful gift we call life.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life :)
Being empathetic
Working hard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy hip hop, reggae, ska, ALT Nation, rap, jazz, blues..
I love concerts at Cain's
Recently saw MADONNA, Amy Schumer and will see Alabama Shakes in next couple months.

Food: sushi/Japanese, Thai, Pho, Greek, pasta, seafood.. Food lover.. Maybe even a foodie 😊

Wow books I have a long list pending for future reading.

Shows.. So much that I like, probably can narrow dislikes more towards reality TV, cheesy soap opera ish shows.
The six things I could never do without
My son, family, friends..
Laughter, Happiness
Traveling
Music
Photography
My iPhone (unfortunately it's on list for work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
humanity
You should message me if
If you a real, drama free male, that is single, enjoys life, and looking for a serious connection please say hello.
More