29 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ashley. I'm a pretty down to Earth person. I love going to school and the medical field in general. In my free time I like to just hang out with friends, go out to eat, get drinks, go out and enjoy the weather (when its warm....I hate cold)....I'm also a single mom...didn't plan for it to work out that way but I guess everything happens for a reason and I couldn't imagine my life without my son :)

I'm not on here looking for a hook up. And I'm not looking for someone who can't take care of their self (i.e. You gotta have a car and a job) lol. I also have a lot of short term and long term goals for myself and I am looking for someone who has similar values for themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a nursing student working on my RN BSN and will be done in the spring! I would love to work in labor and delivery after I graduate. Right now I work as a patient care assistant on a postpartum unit at a local hospital :)
I’m really good at
Starting very random conversations lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm goofy and love to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and I use to do it a lot....however now you'll usually just find me with my nose in a textbook. My favorite shows: Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Teen Mom, Lost, Weeds, Dexter, Pretty Little Liars, SVU, etc. And I love country music....mostly Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, ZBB,
The six things I could never do without
1. My son and family
2. laughter
3. wine
4. My phone
5. Bacon
6. tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why they show calories on water bottles...water has no calories!!!


But really I spend a lot of time thinking about my future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home, snuggled up watching a movie and enjoying a glass of wine....maybe a bottle hahaha
You should message me if
You are looking for something serious and not just a fling. I am looking for the right person for me :)