36Palmdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**Attention** If you are looking for friends with benefits or one-night stand or easy sex...keep on looking! I am not the girl for you!

**Second Attention** Please look at where I live...if you don't know where Palmdale is, map it! (Actually, Quartz Hill is more accurate). And once you know where I am...think seriously if you are willing or able to drive up here regularly. I'm tired of being "expected" to drive far distances for nothing.

Hi There! I'm recently divorced, so I'm back on the market....and looking for someone I have a lot more in common with, lol!

I love to get out in the world & enjoy life! I'm most always up for a new experience, especially with travel. I LOVE to travel! I have lived all over the US & I love this country! Military men must apply, lol!! I enjoy most types of music...preferences are rock, pop, some country. But I'll listen to most anything...wanna teach me a new favorite? I was a HS band geek, so music runs through my blood.

I'm honest, genuine, loyal, generous....compassionate, loving, touchy-feely....I get annoyed with the overly-dramatic women in this world, so I try to make life as drama free as possible. I don't have any kids yet, but they are definitely in the plans. I am going to start classes soon to be a foster mom & pursue adopting a special little girl I love! I also have two large pups that I love a ton! I have a big heart...the aspca commercials with the emotional music & hurt animals are banned from my TV.

I'm not gonna lie...I'm not the most outdoorsy girl on the planet. But I do like an is awesome! I just learned to shoot this year & I did enjoy it. My fav was the 22 rifle. Not a huge sports fan, but I can certainly sit and watch a game! Love live sporting favorite being our local Lancaster Jethawks. I'm a die-hard AZ Diamondbacks fan!

I'm looking for someone to hang out with & have fun....hopefully if I find the right one, it can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a nurse & I work with Geriatrics. I love taking care of the elderly & helping them enjoy the latter years to the best of their ability!

I'm also very involved in with my parents & their foster care for infants! I love all my foster siblings! I am thinking about doing foster care myself inhope of adopting a special little girl!
I’m really good at
taking care of those around me! I love to care for everyone emotionally & physically! I'm very sensitive to my friends & family!
The first things people usually notice about me
Never know how to answer this, lol! I hope my smile or my personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music...most anything but primarily pop/rock & country. Josh Turner, Rascal Flatts, Nickelback, etc criminal minds, greys anatomy, modern familiy, big bang theory, and so many more

Movies...primarily romantic comedies, but I'm open to most things (if I can stay awake, lol
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, cell, camera, pets, & laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I am hating being single right now, lol! So I do think about the future....I hope to settle down, have kids, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work! Whoo hoo, so exciting! I work the 3-11:30 shift, and I have worked most every friday since I started at this job so that's where you will find me most fridays! (anyone want to help me find a way to NOT have to work friday nights? lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
something we can talk about when I get to know you better!
You should message me if
you find me intriguing! I'm looking for a relationship, not something "easy" so only message me if you feel the same!
The two of us