38Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I'm the youngest of 4. 1 Brother & 2 sisters. Parents moved from Argentina. I visit and keep in touch with my extended family there as much as possible. Just bought an apartment there with my dad and brother.

-Former college lacrosse player, volunteer high school and middle school coach in my spare time.

-I've spent extended time (3 months +) in other countries, England, Spain, Argentina. Speak Spanish, have my mba.

-I've done a few triathlons, including a full Ironman, 2 half ironman, and a dozen or so Olympic distances. Really though, I do them just to justify my love for cheeseburgers and pizza.

-I do not understand Burning Man. Nope, don't get it.

-Faithful yet delusional Buffalo Bills fan (I'm from Buffalo, I have to be); they're perennially the worst team in football, but I keep coming back.

-Long term, I’m looking for that girl who wants to cook dinner while listening to Motown, and then wake up on Sunday morning to enjoy a coffee and croissant on the Brooklyn promenade.
What I’m doing with my life
Sales. Ad-tech analytics.
I’m really good at
I won a "coach of the year" award for youth league lacrosse. So I guess that's something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I learned everything I need to know about life from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.
Six things I could never do without
I hate this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can get a a Golden Retriever, and name him Pony Boy Curtis.
On a typical Friday night I am
An ideal one would include a steak and a Manhattan.
You should message me if
Let's play a game: 2 truths and a lie.

1) I starred in a reality show.
2) I was voted "most liked" in high school.
3) My first words were a full sentence.
The two of us