Nyle91
25 Cortland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nyle91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
[Insert interesting self-summary here]

I'm an artist, and a gamer. I have a degree in visual art and I'm going to go back to school for psychology. I enjoy listening to music and singing along, making people laugh and watching really lame movies with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, working, drawing, and playing guitar
I’m really good at
Video games, drawing, and keeping people warm in the winter
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Hitchhikers guide, We're All Damaged, Various Comics and Graphic Novels

Movies: Mostly Comedy, Horror and Super hero movies. Scott Pilgrim, Dark Knight, Nightmare Before Christmas, Clerks, Guardians of the Galaxy

Television: How I met your mother, Parks and Rec, Gravity Falls, Steven Universe, Game of Thrones, FLCL

Music: Ska Punk, Heavy Metal, Gothic Rock, Classic Rock. Reel Big Fish, The Beatles, Gorillaz

Food: Pizza, Pineapple (yes, they can go together), Peanut M&Ms
The six things I could never do without
Friends, My Cat, Sketch pad, Laptop, My guitar and PS4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next piece of art, the songs I write, my next tattoo(s)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in and relaxing or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not saying I'm Batman, but have you ever seen the two of us in the same room at the same time?
You should message me if
You're looking to geek out with someone
You dig body art
Just if you want to, I'm pretty easy to talk to...
More