21 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there
What I’m doing with my life
Most live a life filled with the fear of annihilation, but I'd prefer to just enjoy what little time i have.
So, living, I guess
I’m really good at
cooking (i make a mean rib-eye)
spacing out constantly

& trying not to combine all 3
The first things people usually notice about me
personality: My sense of humor, down-to-earth attitude, and (sometimes blunt) honesty
physical: Well, that I'm female, and I have pretty awesome hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bukowski, Sylvia Plath, Tarun j. Tejpal, Jim Morrison (his published poetry), Thich Nhat Hanh

Horror, action, & dumb comedies (some romances, depends)

American Dad, Family Guy, Louie, Nip/Tuck, Weeds, The Sopranos, Lie To Me, Tim & Eric, Bob's Burgers, Futurama

Reggae, Late 60's-early 70's psychedelic rock, Blues, Soul, 90's/some present-day rap/R&B, some indie rock, some dubstep

Caesar salad w/ sliced rib-eye, yum (:
Also Coq Au Vin, Pekin Duckling, and French/(some)Italian/Mexican/Thai
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My family
Paper & a pen
My favorite books
Bubble baths... seriously though
My CD collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, family, work, sex, relationships, the future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have "typical" Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm actually using OK Cupid....
You should message me if
you've got the guts