Nysc1978
38 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nysc1978
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I could write a book about my life because I am that interesting but if I did that we would not have anything to talk about. So I will try to cover the basics. First up the superficial stuff. I am 5'6" not so tall that I hit my head on everything and not so short I need to wear coffee cans strapped to my feet to reach things. So I like to think I am the perfect height for me. I am a average weight and it varies depending on the time of the year. But I average out at 165 pounds. Second up is financial stuff. I have a career not a job. I am dedicated to my company because it's how I pay my bills and pay for the simple pleasures in life like Gobstoppers. Heck who does not like Gobstoppers. Third and this is important to me. I am a recovering alcoholic I am 2 years sober. I don't mind if my partner has a drink here and there but if you're into going out bars and drinking events then unfortunately we won't have the chance to get to know each other. But I am sure you will meet the perfect person for you so keep trying. Fourth on the list music. I listen to lots of music but I am particularly fond of 90's pop and alternative/grunge. Fith on the list fun things I enjoy. Outdoors stuff in the summer time. Riding my ATV's and camping. I also enjoy kayaking bicycling and hiking. I am always working on some sort of ATV it's what I took up as a hobby in place of drinking. In the winter time I am a bit of a homebody. Last up some of my bad qualities because as much as I would like to think I am perfect I know I am not. I am stubborn I will argue if I think I am right about stuff that has absolutely no importance. I over think everything. I talk a lot. And I am sure there are a few more. Now I could get into what I am looking for in a partner but why bother. I will tell you why I am not bothering to say what I want in a partner, it's actually quite simple. If you have read through all of this and are still interested then you are probably what I like in a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager of a wholesale supply store and work really hard to increase sales and help my clients make more profits. With that said I am very luck to work in a industry where I do not have to work nights or weekends. So that leaves plenty of time for yard work.
I’m really good at
Making myself laugh and being a dork.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have the gift of gab.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows. Top Gear, Modern Family, Game of Thrones.

Food. Pizza and tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sunny warm days, everyday challenges, food, adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my dog, friends, or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love crocs.
You should message me if
Because your looking for someone different.
More