Nythaos
36 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nythaos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just gonna put it out there and simply say that I'm a nerd. Yes, I like computers, video games and other technology. Though those are things I'm strongly into, but that's no all i like to do. I enjoy good beer and watching sports, mostly football. (Huge Buckeye fan). Being outdoors, riding my bike on the trails, hiking, seeing movies. I often spend time with my 10 year old daughter when I'm not doing all the above. I'm not looking for anyone to raise my child, but someone who has children or atleast wants and likes children. I work very hard from spring to fall leveling concrete and foundation repair. It pays very well and most of all, I enjoy it.

I am nice, caring, and easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to for a better future and enjoying watching my daughter grow up.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I'm creative. Being supportive. Playing some sports. Building computers. Playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Color of my facial hair compared to my hair on the top of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I like action, adventure, sci-fi, drama movies. I listen to all sorts of music, mostly rock metal. I love all sorts of foods. I could list them, but it would take awhile. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, family, friends, technology, a car, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and her future, My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I have my daughter or not. From Spring to Fall, I'm usually home, due to being too tired. That could change if I meet the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sure there is something.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me more and or just hang out.
More