O-really
36 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
O-really
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
One part Americana, one part Picasso, two shakes of Orwell and a dash of Willis.

I'm an open minded, highly playful, and adventurous individual who thrives in my creative field. I work hard. Play well. I love what I do, but it doesn't become me. If that makes sense? I have a personality beyond my creative endeavors and looking for someone who draws passion from what they do, but stability in who they are.

I don't pass judgement on religion, politics, or lifestyles. We all came from somewhere and diversity is fascinating to me. Open arms is my policy.

I've lived in NYC, SF, Bangkok, Costa Rica, Rome, Milan, Sicily, Nebraska and New Orleans and currently reside in LA - My birth town.

If you understand "There is truth and then there are lies, and art always tells the truth even when it's lying", then perhaps we understand each other or at least can have a good laugh about it.

ndeo bertsro = 992700291 3768261

Being n is 99 and a combination of e followed by vowel is 70029, otherwise it's 7.

And blank ( _ ) is n minus e (without vowel combination) take away b, add d, is the sum left from 99.

so 127002999 61376_2 = my name.

If numbers aren't your thing, then a riddle:

If Thor is Thursday, then W____ is Wednesday and the dread pirate fits the last name.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work as a creative in the motion picture industry.
I’m really good at
Writing, friendships, hockey, photography, grant-writing, dishes, nite-life, day-life, relaxing, working hard, creative endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically. My blue eyes. Mentally. My sincerity. Attitude. I never give up. On a whole - I like to listen and learn. Love peoples stories and experiences.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Rum Diaries. Galapagos. The Badge. Urville.
Movies - Seconds, The Insider, district 9.
Food - Mexican, Thai, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Creativity. Honesty. Beauty. Inspiration. Tacos. Family Hoilidays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World wide adventures and the sea of creativity in my brain. I've also spent a lot of time traveling and bringing those thoughts to reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. I might be home or I might be out. Most of all, wanting to make a connection to someone interesting, positive, and who enjoys the simple and complex subjects in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never posted a dating profile online before August of 2013.
You should message me if
You can admit you've read the complete profile or can fake that you did.
More