OPD11
32 Orrville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
OPD11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a honest and ethical person. I have a full time job and I work a lot, but I love it. My job is always something new and interesting. When i have free time I'm always up for something fun, but staying at home can be fun too. I have a year and a half old charcoal lab, Jackson. I love sports, especially football (Ohio State & Browns tailgating). I graduated from Mount Union with a Bachelors degree.

I also love music, especially country, but I also like other genres. I love going to concerts. I love finding new artists to listen to. Big movie fan, pretty much anything. I'd say I'm very easy-going, caring person. I love outdoor activities like camping, tailgating etc.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm and procrastinating. Making wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Boondocks Saints, The Big Lebowski, I like a wide range of movies, comedies, action, drama pretty much anything.

I love country music, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Justin Moore, Johnny Cash. I do like many other genres of music, too.

TV: HIMYM, Happy Endings, Sunny, The League, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, the Following, anything on Food Network(I'll admit it) and DUCK DYNASTY!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Jackson
My Career
Football season
Guns
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I'd be working on a Friday night.
You should message me if
Your interested in a good guy.
More