ORichard82
34 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ORichard82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like going camping or backpacking, 4-wheeling, and snowboarding. I am fortunate to have a great job and close friends I have known for a long time. I like to be active. A weekly swim or bike ride is great, I don't typically work out every day or anything like that. Of course, having a companion would be great, so I'm giving this a try. I'm pretty laid back, so have a great day and don't forget to smile and say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on creating the right work/live balance for myself at the moment. I've been single for about a year.
I’m really good at
From my perspective I'm good at nuts and bolts types of things like programming and making things work. I've been told I'm a good listener (I think... I wasn't really paying attention).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Watership Down, Arthur C. Clark, Dune, Watership Down, Atom, Body Language, The Aiden Pryde Series, Jeff Hawkins

Movies: Zoolander, Dune, Kubrick, Act of Valor, Old School, Anchorman, Run Ronnie Run, Dr. Strangelove, Blade Runner, Logan's Run, Star Wars

Shows: Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Animal Planet, How It's Made, Star Trek

Music: Everything. If it's good it's good. c89.5, 92.5, 107.7
...recently listening to jazz

Food: I love food. I cook with a wok. Steak, Sushi, Vietnamese, Filipino, Mexican, Italian... I'll try most things.
The six things I could never do without
The paddle game and the chair, and the remote control, and the matches for sure.

...and that's all I need!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My thumbs are double jointed.
You should message me if
you read this.
More