27 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please don't ask about my tattoos. I'm from the suburbs of NYC originally and moved to Baltimore in 2008 for school and work. I graduated from MICA and love to draw and make things. I'm a really happy, positive person. I enjoy my job, hanging out with friends, hiking, swimming, and vegging out.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a body piercer and manage the tattoo shop that I work in. I have been there for 5 years, and love almost every minute of it. I am really committed to giving people quality service and products, and am aspiring to tattoo in the future as well.
I’m really good at
tiny drawings and maintaining strong friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
usually my tattoos and piercings, but I think besides that my eyes and long brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Joseph Campbell, East of Eden, William Blake, Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc....Music: Black Sabbath, The Smiths, Fleetwood Mac, Blondie, Tom Petty, The Byrds, Velvet Underground, Joanna Newsom Siouxsie and the Banshees, New Order, Roxy Music, Joy Division, Ween, CAN, Neutral Milk Hotel, Shangri-las, 80s pop....Food: breakfast! I'm a meat and potatoes kid of person, but love greens, and have been cooking a lot of healthy-ish meals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, my work, and the relationships in my life.
You should message me if
You're interested in talking, getting to know each other, and potentially dating.