22 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Chris. I'm 20 and I'm looking for a decent girl to get to know and have an actual relationship, not into flings or hookups. I'm honest to a fault, hard working and love to have fun, but tend to be shy at first.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to TCC to get my associate's degree. Going to go on and get my bachelors degree
I’m really good at
Sarcasm. Definitely sarcasm. A girl definitely has to have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I rarely read but love watching movies, any horror, comedy, or action. I listen to mostly rock, and a lil bit of country. My favorite foods would have to be American, Italian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hangin out with some buddies or going to the movies.
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation and wanna know more. I don't limit myself to what I'm looking for in a girl, but I do know what I DON'T want, so if you: have ever nailed a guy on the first date, voted for Obama, your life revolves around the next time you get to smoke a blunt, spend more nights a week drunk than sober, can't spell or use proper english, don't have a good sense of humor, you're holding a drink at a club in every picture, weigh considerably more than I do, think Justin Beiber makes good music, have ever referred to yourself as a 'juggalette', the number of guys you've slept with is going up faster than the national debt, don't physically take care of yourself, or tYpE lYk dIS don't talk to me, we have nothing in common.