64 West Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
American lady from Russia.
Came to the USA 18 years ago. Was working for school District.
Like peaceful environment,went through a lot of difficultes in the
new for me country, but it tought me to be patient, emotionaly stable, goal oriented.
My own personality did help me: I am
people oriented, hard working, compassionate, easy going and honest with the courage to make decisions. My friends are telling me that I have a charisma and bubbling nature.
I like very much animals, worry about environment polution. What do I like to do?
To be with friends and family, gardening, watching my pets are playing,.to go to concerts.But I like to be at home,relax, do something around the house.It is sounds OK with me.! But I have my falts: do not like to hike or jogging 10 ml every day, to be around wrong people, seafood ( exsept fish), go to gym every day.
Do not like fanatics in anything.What do I like to do? It is depends whom I am going to do those things with.
What I’m doing with my life
To live and enjoy everyday in life , In 6 years I lost
very important people in my live. But I am still around.
I’m really good at
cooking, animals, gardening,shopping ( joke!),helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
Openess, good nature,energy( I do not have very much left),easy going personality,smile,compassion,zest for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All books by James Harriot.Very many movies, but not spooky.not RAP,not sushi
The six things I could never do without
my son,my animals, food,water,air,sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy of live, what does effect our lives
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Animal plenet chanel,Discovery,History, Misteries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I must wake up ,have a social live again.
You should message me if
you like my profile and photos