22 Pearland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a musician. Music is what I do and I do it because I love it. you should talk to me about it :)
I also have "those days" when I'm just too socially awkward to live :l.
I DJ weddings, run photobooths at events, play bass in death metal bands, am in the Spirit of Houston Marching Band, and I really love sushi, curry, and ghoulash
What I’m doing with my life
Switching primary instruments. Replacing 7 years of experiance with nothing but self motivation is hard.
Also I'm leaving to tour the east coast from May 15th to August 10th! So if you wanna hang out before I leave better tell me soon :)
I’m really good at
Running, eating (:(), composing, being awkward, making grilled cheese sandwhiches, massages, being busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eye colour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really watch TV except Law and Order SVU and stuff like that. I have watched and loved FMA Brotherhood though!
as for music I love metal, rap (the hood-er the better), symphonic pieces, jazz, ect. If it has musical merit I probably enjoy it.

My favorite movies - the Lord of the Rings. Aaallll of them. And Pulp Fiction, Equilibrium, Idiocracy, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Bass trombone
Other stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my future is headed and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to relax after a week of stress filled wonderous college learning :l
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You're from Houston