29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Savoring simple pleasures. Improving fitness, health and understanding. Exploring compelling ideas by reading, listening and thinking about some which strike me as being earnest.

I love science and assist in neurobiology and genetics laboratory research for work.
I’m really good at
Planning adventures
Pushing to the limit
Appreciating beauty
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sacred Hunger, CounterNarratives, This Alien Shore, Snowball
Movies: Interstellar, The Bourne Trilogy, Meet the Fockers
Shows: Homeland, Scandal, How I Met your Mother, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Charlie Rose
Music: many types including jazz, soca, reggae, hip hop, latin
Food: Italian, South East Asian, Mediterranean, vegan raw
The six things I could never do without
Books/New concepts
Healthy food and drink
Natural landscapes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career
The arc of recent history
The inherent potentials in the universe
The topic I'm currently reading about
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to the movies, practicing yoga, going out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to hike the entire island of Dominica from south end to north end
You should message me if
You're interested, would like to chat or meet up in the city