32Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not really into writing long essays. I am building an army here.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an 830 to 6 job. After work, I take part in a cult
I’m really good at

I have this beginner's luck in everything I do since young.

Skilled in typing bad English to annoy ladies who likes reading perfect English
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doraemon, Crayon Shin Chan, Running Man, How I met your mother, Up
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1) Wallet (Everywhere also need to pay)
2) Water bottle (Don't like outside water)
3) Umbrella (Protect myself against rain)
4) Mobile Phone (Have to be contactable)
5) Bag (Less plastic bags, save the nature)
6) Shotgun (Zombie apocalypse is coming)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding the joy in the activities that I partake and planning the path to an enjoyable life
On a typical Friday night I am
nuaing on bed or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like imitating people and practice their tonality. Try me.
You should message me if
1) You have interest in joining the army I am forming.
2) You are into 9gag or similar stuff
4) You are soft on the outside, but hard on the inside
5) You love Japan and would travel the whole of the country

PS: Just bullshitting
The two of us