Odyssey113
34 Twin Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Odyssey113
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll keep it simple. I am 34 years young and am enjoying my life to the fullest. I love creating music, playing disc golf, and making abstract art. I recently have been getting into rock hounding for my own gemstones and also dabbling in video production. I have been a practicing musician for pretty much my whole life. I produce various types of electronic music. I have also been playing guitar my whole life.
I am kind of all over the place with my hobbies, but that seems to be how I operate best. My musical tastes are all over the place as well. I don't really subscribe to one genre of music. I have a strong love for electronic music, metal, *original* hip hop and punk rock.

As far as what I am looking for on this site. I would just like to meet a nice low stress girl. I am not looking to jump into anything serious right away. I also am not against it either if I find the right person. If you have a good attitude and a decent personality, thats a good start.
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for great experiences and positive like minded individuals. I recently moved back to California from Northern Michigan. I took an extended awesome trip these past few months disc golfing, gem mining, and hiking all across the US. Spent a month in beautiful Twin Lakes, Colorado. Worked my way over to Moab, Utah and into Portland eventually. Then shot down the 101 most of the way all the way to San Diego and boom, here I am! I love to travel. I have been a ton of beautiful places in the states. Sedona Arizona being my favorite thus far. I have had a few wonderful camping trips there and I usually never want to leave. I have also done a lot of hiking in Yosemite, Sequoia, and other spots in California. I hope someday soon to travel to Machu Picchu as well.
I’m really good at
Being a smartass, music, disc golf, dyeing disc golf discs, tie-dyeing, meditating, yoga, art, having fun, surfing (so so), and being myself. Trying to get back into yoga also.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall...Well that and I usually don't wear pants. C'mon i'm just messing with you. Okay sometimes I wear pants... Just on the first date though. After that, pantsless! Get used to it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book - The Cosmic Serpent
Favorite Movie - Snatch
Favorite Music - Of Montreal and Tool (complete opposite ends of the spectrum, I know!) I also love Phutureprimitive, Flux Pavilion, Nick Thayer, Pretty Lights, Salmonella Dub, Bassnectar, and many other various artists. When it comes to punk my favorite is the Clash. I also love Dead Kennedys, NOFX, Bad Religion, Tool, Pantera, 311, and many many other bands. I pretty much like all types of music except for heartless pop music and country. Old country is alright though.
Favorite Food - Alligator Po' Boy and mexican food. I also love Pho. And can't forget about Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Food, Water, Sunlight, Green vegetables, and my cell phone (im just kidding, I hate it when people say that as one of these!!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gem stones and traveling, but according to my profile pic, I'm probably thinking about my beard and it's potential potential to take over the world. Yes I said that twice on purpose. Don't question my insanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Flowing with the random randomness. I don't really have a typical Friday night. I do random things at random times. I like to go out for live music whenever possible. I also like to stay in with my pups sometimes. I also am known to have some pretty late night disc dyeing or art projects going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm living in your attic right now. Come up and say hi!
You should message me if
You have a good personality and you are a free thinking individual. I prefer to meet a woman who is secure about herself and who she is but, is still humble and caring at heart and is willing to show it.
More