Ogardn
27 Aiken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ogardn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently in Jacksonville Fl, Moving to Gaston in April.

Just reactivated account- all info below subject to change over the next few days.

I value flexibility and adaptability, especially how each is used to make life better for not only myself but those around me. At the same time, I value control of mind and body. Many mistake my flexibility of mind for malleability. I am willing to change but I choose carefully how I do so, and when I do, I own that change.

If you want to know more have a conversation with me. If you care about Myres/Briggs type I am INFP..
.
Also looking at moving to South Carolina in April.
What I’m doing with my life
I like leaving work at work and not bringing it home.
I have been spinning fire poi for 3 years and dragon staff now for 1. I have also added fire wands, contact staff, and contact orb to my list of props.
I enjoy role play oriented relaxations, whether it be in a video game or out in the field. Take me to a world other than this one, this one has been ruined already.
I am a causal nerd/geek fun to share with people but is not the end all of things to do.
I strive for balance in physical activities and relaxing ones. Right now because I am very physical at work I wind down at home, but when my job is mostly sitting all day I can't wait to get out to the field.

I am currently a professional mover and it has destroyed my ability to know when I have free time. Currently I know the day before, or can make plans for more than a week in advance.
I’m really good at
Cooking for people. Spinning my fire, whether that is poi or dragonstaff. Taking care of animals. Nerding out.
Caring, listening, being there, understanding, not passing judgement, respect.... You know, those things that everyone should do but just doesn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
The beautiful hair. I love having let it grow out and don't mind agreeing that my hair is beautiful now. More still to go, but liking it now rather than considering chopping it all off everyday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy fantasy and science fiction. Books, shows, and movies that make me think or give a rush. I like to escape from this life into another of my choosing.

Finding something new to marathon on Netflix.
Crime dramas, Action and starting to get into more Anime stuff.

Music wise I don't really enjoy any of the EDM, beatbox or electro stuff you see a lot of spinners spinning to. I prefer that pop-rock, radio, or songs from about 10 years ago. (Yes that includes Nickelback)

I cook, though it usually isn't anything special. I don't cook meat at home out of respect for my roommate. What I eat just depends on who I am with.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family - Often the same thing for me.
My Car - Freedom in movement is essential in Jacksonville.
Flow - It is my meditation, relaxation, and workout.
Truth - I am the biggest fan of honesty.
Good Food - I enjoy eat it all, just nothing strange.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Realizing I am worth more than what I am looking for.
Yet I am incomplete without it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the week, practicing spinning, hanging out, and curled up with Netflix.
You should message me if
you are tired of playing games.
Seriously. I am here to meet people, and I am willing to take chances to meet people, I don't go to bars and I am at a loss for where to find intelligent respectful people.

I am happy to message with you on here but honestly it is impossible to know someone till you see them face to face.
More