OhHeyCourtyCate
24 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
OhHeyCourtyCate
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well hello there darling! My name is Courtney, but you can call me anything you wish. I'm 20 and I've decided to just hang out and find out what i want to do with my life before heading back to school. Besides working two jobs, kitchen help for a local restaurant and being a security guard for the lovely Buffalo Bills, I'm also a cosmetologist on the side. When I'm not working, I'm usually at some concert in the Buffalo area, or hanging out with friends. I'm always down for a good time, whether it's bonfires, parties, or driving around and trying to find some sort of adventures in this town. I'm a sucker for anything acoustic, movie nights and cute little dates. I'm a little kid and always will be. I love rainy and perfect autumn days & if it were possible, i could live in a coffee shop.

I'm a very fun, shy and down to earth person. Once you get to know me, I'll come out of my shell a little bit more. I'm talkative and i love to joke around and to have a great time with anyone who's around me. I'm very caring as well. If we become friends, I'll have you're back no matter what may happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a local restaurant and trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life and where I will end up. Currently looking to go back to school and get my degree in creative writing.
I’m really good at
i really enjoy baking some delicious treats, singing, writing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say my personality. I'm a very sweet, caring & down to earth person and once we start talking, you should be able to pick up on that. As for appearance, i would have to say my eyes and/or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Pretty Little Lairs, Looking for Alaska, The Fault In Our Stars, Perks Of Being A Wallflower.

Movies: Horror, Comedy, Thriller, Romantic Comedies, etc.

Shows: It's Always Sunny, American Horror Story, Pretty Little Liars.

Music: Music is such an important part of my life, i really couldn't imagine life without it. As for genre goes, I'm into pop, rock, alt, screamo, hardcore, indie. Anything, you name it! I'm mainly into the Pop-Punk genre and bands like New Found Glory, Every Avenue, The Wonder Years and Blink 182.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family
3. Phone
4. Friends
5. Good Books
6. Some sort of money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what adventures i'll go on next, where my life will take me in the next few years and what i plan on doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights, i typically work, but when I'm not working, i try to make the most of it. If there's not a concert in the city that night, i might be out with friends either going to a bonfire, the movies or a party. if nothing is really going on, a movie night doesn't hurt every once in a while either!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i probably won't admit it on here, so maybe message me and i'll tell you.
You should message me if
You should message me if you believe i'm what you might be looking for. if you think we could be great friends and maybe even more, send a message my way. You'll never know unless you try!
More