SayHiDemetrius
31 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SayHiDemetrius
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall, avid writer, occasional romantic, native New Yorker, gainfully employed, very single, and I can cook. All my shirts are made of boyfriend material.
What I’m doing with my life
My day job is one of those sensible corporate jobs with benefits and stuff. In my spare time I work on a project I'm really passionate about. Like I probably won't shut up about it passionate.
I’m really good at
Making the best cheddar biscuits you've ever had in your life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
100 Years of Solitude
Fury Road
Luke Cage
Run the Jewels
Italian
The six things I could never do without
Besides all the important stuff:
Seamless
Streaming Tv/Movie apps
Podcasts
Suggestions for all 3 of the aforementioned things 😎
On a typical Friday night I am
50/50 odds that my Friday night involves streaming and takeout OR hanging with friends...then going home to stream and get takeout.
You should message me if
I dunno, if you feel compelled? I'm always flattered to receive a message/get a like.
More