22Atwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well! As you can see, my name is Carissa. I'm 18 years old. I am really mature for my age, And I want a lot out of life. I start college in January at stark state for Early Childhood Education with the intentions of becoming an elementary school teacher. I love to spend time with people and have a good time. I'm a generally positive person. I'm a very honest and loving person. I'm on here trying to find a good man who is willing to give me what I want... A baby. Please don't message me if you're going to tell me I'm too young to have a child because I know I'm not. I raised my little sister from the time she was born until a year ago. I know what it takes to take care of a baby and I know I'm ready. (: if you have read this and are still interested in me don't hesitate to send a message. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm living with my grandparents and getting ready for college in January!(:
I’m really good at
I'm good at:
- Cooking.
- Kissing.
- Being with kids.
- Talking.
- Making people laugh.
- A lot of other things. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably eyes mouth/teeth and hair. That's the first thing I notice on myself anyways. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games series, fantasy books, etcetera.
Favorite Movies: Alice in Wonderland, Titanic, Harry Potter, War Horse, Classic Disney movies, the Saw movies, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Epic Movie, Scary movies, War movies, documentarys, etcetera.
Favorite Shows: I like the 90's cartoons, Shows about history like ancient Egypt and Rome, Family Guy, King of the Hill, American Dad, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Johnny Bravo, Adventure Time, etcetera.
Favorite Music: Rap, rock, and a couple others.
Favorite Food: I like Italian food the best. Chinese is a very close second, and Mexican third. (: I am pretty picky.
Six things I could never do without
- Family.
- Weed.
- Kissing.
- Music.
- Nature.
- Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. How I want to have nice things and kids and hopefully a husband who is successful and attractive. (: Sometimes I think about being rich. Haha. That would be the best!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm probably out hanging with my friends or just hanging out at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't even think of anything. Haha.
You should message me if
-Want to have a kid.
-Are attractive.
-Have your life together.
- are Funny
-Know how to have a good time.
-Can be silly with me.
-Have great dental and regular hygiene.
The two of us