Ohlone_Woman
60 Hesperia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ohlone_Woman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very honest and independent (I've had to be) woman. I worked for many years and raised my family and now would like to spend my time traveling and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
I retired in 2005 and now I spend my time with my family and traveling to ceremonies with my tribe.
I’m really good at
Handling stressful or complicated situations, whether they be personal or for business.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very much, just never got into it. I like going to the movies. I really don't like the slasher/horror films but most of the others are okay. I like listening to most music from oldies, country, rock, pop, top 40, even some classical. I really don't care for rap or anything with bad language. I am a little cautious about the new foods I try. Can't handle anything too exotic or spicy.
The six things I could never do without
The creator, my family, at least one best friend, a home, an income and maybe my self-esteem.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm here on earth. My purpose for being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home. Have not been out very much lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never thought I'd still be looking for Mr. Right at my age.
You should message me if
You are near me or would relocate and think we might be compatible and would enjoy getting to know each other.
More