27 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in England and lived in France for a year. I miss England quite a bit, actually.

I'm just a lonely druid looking for some HOT action. You see what I did there? I am looking for a partner in crime. A white, skinny, sexy and nerdy partner in crime. If you're a tank or damage dealer, we would be an even better pair and could truly complement each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I volunteer on Saturdays with a rabbit rescue organization.
I've also been taking belly dancing classes.
Work takes up most of my time, but I really enjoy it. I hope I can grow with my job and be a spiffy career woman.
In my spare time I play massive amounts of video games, draw, write, practice Japanese or just waste time in other fantastic ways.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at drawing and writing, but that doesn't necessarily make it true now, does it?

I'm also an excellent troll.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm polite and nerdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I'm following Game of Thrones and finished watching Black Butler which I thoroughly enjoyed. Futurama and Family Guy have a special place in my heart.
So many good books it is hard to choose!
Food-wise I really enjoy junk food. Potato chips, candy and ice cream. How am I only 100 lbs?
The six things I could never do without
I think bacon, birth control, my computer and my lovely pets...and that is 3. That equals 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can improve within my job. I also think about how else I can help volunteer in different capacities.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing Starcraft matches or sleeping. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need butt massages. No seriously, I hold tension in my hips and butt.