25 Kingwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm a newly-hired teacher, so I'm kinda busy atm, but here we go anyway. I am very much into several fandoms, such as Lord of the Rings (seriously, I could talk about the back-history of this one for days). I used to play sports quite a bit, but once I hit college I stopped, but have since taken up new ones like archery. I can reliably hit a target at 20 yards. I'm also into history, especially Roman. So much so I dress as a legionnaire at the Texas Ren Fest every year.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to survive teaching.

Also figuring when and where I can go fossil hunting again.
I’m really good at

Also teaching kids. It's kinda my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes. They're pretty green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh hi, Lord of the Rings. I somehow knew you would end up here again. Rather like Disney movies. Adventure Time, Regular Show, 30 Rock, and Scrubs are all amazing shows. Music tends to lean towards classic rock (QUEEN IS THE BEST FREDDIE WAS A GOD), with occasional instrumental type deal.
The six things I could never do without
Oh man. Music is pretty key to my life, so that collection. One of my various copies of Lotr (Here again, aren't you? Pretty sneaky). Laptop would be nice. I guess we could add in my roman equipment in here. If you ever hear about a hobo in legionary armor, it's probably me.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being an adult. Things are moving kinda fast now. Might be a homeowner soon! O:
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework/watching tv/listening to music/video games/all of these at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I... I can't think of anything. Ask maybe?
You should message me if
No if. Just do.