Oki26
28Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Oki26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to draw, tech observer, cat-enthusiast
What I’m doing with my life
i'm 27 years old guy from solo, indonesia.. i liked to draw, read books and driving with my bike sometimes.. i work as a illustrator + graphic designer and living in jakarta, still searching for the meaning of life and looking for friendship :)
I’m really good at
listening, making DIY stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lupus by Hilman, Akira Toriyama, One Piece, comic books such as Marvel & DC graphic novels, The Secret

Ghibli Studio, Star Wars, M.I.B, Limitless (im always wondering when NZT48 will be a real stuff someday 😂), Gone Girl, The Shawshank Redemption, 40 Years Old Virgin, Inception, District 8, Elysium, Chappie, One Day

The Walking Dead series, Game of Thrones, Agent of Shield, Kamen Rider Black & Ryuki

Crysis, Call of Duty, Gear of wars, Asphalt 8 Airborne

The Adams, All Time Low, Fall Out Boy, FTSK, New Found Glory

Like Asian & javanese food
Six things I could never do without
- Family
- Best friends
- PC
- Action figures
- My bike
- Earphones & music
- Wacom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future and a name for my daughter 😂
On a typical Friday night I am
Drawing something or reading some new books
You should message me if
- smart & fun
- simple person
- hilman & lupus fans maybe :))
- like books & comics
- like drawings
- like animals
- humble & down to earth
- you like bobba fett
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion