Olivialaa
36 Shenzhen, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Olivialaa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a gentle and pleasant girl, most of time I am in good mood and love to keep optimistic attitude towards life.
I worked in the north of China in the past, but lately I moved to south of China, and I like the weather here, it is warmer in winter. I am looking for a man for marriage here, it is really hard for me to get married in the south of China since I am not the age under 26 years old. I am educated woman and loyal to family and know to treasure love and family. I wish someone can understand my kind-heart and love to be with me for ever, I would love to follow you everywhere if you are kind to me and love me. For marriage, I don't want to say I made a big mistake that I didn't marry with someone when I was younger, because I was studying hard in campus that time. I look forward to true love in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying everyday, and thanking all the people who love me.
I’m really good at
I am really good at Sharing with you include the happy and unhappy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am honest and kind-hearted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Brave Heart, Babel,Leon - The Professional ,and so on, I prefer to the movie to tell the human nature and thougts.
Music: I prefer minority nationality music, slower tempo.
Food: I like Korea food, Chinese food, and Japan food, anyway I like to eat mixed food for nutrition include main classes of nutrients.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, love, books, sunshine, hobbies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
family, meaning of life, job
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movie at home, and have a wonderful dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry about I am aging lonely as a lady.
You should message me if
you are interested to me .
More