38Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am super affectionate and caring and looking to share some of life's joy and peace with someone who will meet me where I'm at. I grew up in many places and cultures around the world and am unique in several ways as a result. I'm always looking to learn more and refining my life. I want to date a man who is kind, worldly (and culturally educated), intelligent, spiritual, healthy and active. Someone who is strong, understanding and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a language and wellness professional. Studying nutrition currently and teaching yoga during my sabbatical year from school teaching.
I’m really good at
Dancing, cooking healthy food and living it up on vacation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love delicious healthy food. I'm a "foodie" and I enjoy eating and cooking really tasty and nutritious food from all over the world. I especially like Asian cuisine and Caribbean food always makes me happy too. Take note..I am not a vegetarian as it does not equate to optimal health for my body type. I do eat mostly organic foods when available. Gluten free deserts are my weakness though I try to live without sweets most of the time.

I love all types of music especially fusion, i really mean that (but not loud heavy metal or electronica). But pretty much music that I can dance to, mellow out to, or use as motivation while running or biking. I also really enjoy live music.

Movies: I like kid movies, foreign films, anything with a deeper message or anything light and silly that I can fall asleep to. :)

Shows: I like watching dance shows and plays are fun too. TV..I dont really watch it to be perfectly honest. I have an active lifestyle and somewhere in the past 10 years of my life its become something I don't really desire to prioritize. That being said, I enjoyed all of season 1 and 2 of Glee a year ago.
Books: Any yoga books, recipe books, and books on meditation or other practical useful stuff. I'm thinking of getting into fiction again but its been a while.
Six things I could never do without
A strong connection to my soul, family and friends, warm sunshine, laughter, dancing freely and other creative outlets, healthy and organic foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life and the mystery of human being behavior. Planning (fun and work related things) and noticing that I do a lot of that. Dance routines, yoga sequences, my students, the epic man and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home or with friends, getting a massage, relaxing after yoga class, eating a good meal, maybe watching a dance show or movie and dancing if the spirit hits me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drink tea and read in my bathtub.
You should message me if
If you like to have fun and also enjoy mellow quality time, like to travel, are a kind and considerate soul. You dance, have adventures in the sun, practice yoga/meditation, are a considerate communicator, and are comfortable with a strong and sensitive woman. A music loving and culturally aware type of guy is who I'm interested in meeting. Good luck! May we all find what we are looking for and deserve.
The two of us