33Towson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Things you should know so its not the standard boring profile I'll change it up a little bit:

I'm a former Marine
Multiple Combat tours overseas
I am a college student getting my degree in Computer Science.
I like to work out and absolutely love YOGA!
I love to cook....yup....giving props to my Mom, she taught me well.
I can build a house and also fix almost anything wrong with a car...as long as I have the tools.

This past year I:
Went skydiving, zip-lining, have ridden a bull, traveled to 14 different states(not just passing through them either) helped rescue multiple large cats(Tigers, Lions, Pumas, and a Jaguar, yes I have pictures)

Random great thing in the summer:
One of my favorite things in the summer is when there is a thunderstorm and you open the windows to fall asleep to the rain.

I worked in a concert hall and have learned to appreciate all types of music. I've worked for Dierks Bentely and Brian Adams as well as the Misfits, Sebastian Boch, Dia Frampton, Dashboard Confessional, All Time Low, and The Jonas Brothers. I'm not a fan of the last one. Music is an art. I am willing to listen to all kinds to find the beauty in it. I currently Bar tend at what was voted the best bar in Baltimore County.

I absolutely love dogs. I have a rescue who is part chocolate lab, and two parts mastiff, and a pure bred Italian Mastiff.They are my babies and I tend to spoil them. My boy is named Chugger, while my girl is named Harlot. He eats anything and she loves everything so hence their names.

I had an epiphany a few months back where now I try to make at least one person's day better. Even in the tiniest way to me, it could be huge to them, and in turn it has made me a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
This coming year I am:
Hiking 30 miles of the Appalachian Trail
Visiting 4 different states for 4 different vacations, between Florida, NY, Louisiana, and Arizona.
I bought a trip off of Living Social to Costa Rica and am staying there for 2 weeks.
Going diving with sharks again off the coast of Florida
Maybe a few spur of the moment concerts, trips to AC and OC, and who knows.
I’m really good at
planning a great adventure!
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard since I grew it out this month.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie: Cool Hand Luke. Paul Newman is the bees knees in it.
Runners up: Shawshank Redemption, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and Die Hard(It's my favorite Christmas movie)
Favorite Book is anything by Douglas Adams, he wrote the Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy.
Runner up: Good Omens by Neil Gaiman
Favorite Show...probably a toss up between Justified and Modern Family and the Wire.
Food...anything with Saffron in it, well just anything. I love spinach.
Music anything.
Six things I could never do without
Is this supposed to be sentimental or sarcastic? Like a hair dryer or something? HMMM Toilet paper, Showers, Water, Wind, Earth, Fire, Heart.........Captain Planet anyone?

6 serious things would be:
My flag that everyone I served with overseas signed.
My Dogs
My Humidor my aunt gave me when I turned 21. I don't smoke cigars that often maybe once a year, but I do store letters from overseas from friends and family and pictures in it for safe keeping.
Of course my family too.
A little vial of Sand from a far far away place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure......and school.....and what do I want to eat. Also the complexities of the universe. For instance, Men are to Women as Underworld is to Twilight?
On a typical Friday night I am
Making people happy plus living the dream!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was four I ACCIDENTALLY super glued my eye shut.
You should message me if
you want to know more! or have a good trip or adventure you think would be a good idea.
The two of us