28 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hiya name is Brad. I'm 24 and easy going. I like the outdoors, spray art, bonfires, golf, bowling. I'm artiatic. I like tattoos and piercings. Music type is anything other than rap. Country and rock are the best IMO. Dont be shy! Also i like woman not girls, so leave all that drama shit alone. I can be very blunt and thats a good thing, i dont candy coat anything. If you have seen all of this and like it msg me. I'm a nice guy if you take time to get to know me. Im tired of being treated bad and giving this a go. Enjoy :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Quality Control for thermo fisher scientific. Saving for a motorcycle and get more tattoos
I’m really good at
Spray art, drawing, beer pong, cooking, singing in the shower (who isn't) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Either I'm tall or blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, action, horror movies.
Music: Mumford and sons, zac brown band, josh turner, Darius rucker, bullet for my Valentine, avenge sevenfold, LMFAO, tiesto, showtek, bass hunter, skillet, anything really :)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I can make it go
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or sleeping to work Saturday for OT
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm....idk where to start with this one haha
You should message me if
Want to make new friends and if your interested