52 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall, Fit, friendly, flexible, grounded, open, conscious, aware, funny, quiet, quick, authentic, intuitive, discerning, deep, kind, clear, enthusiastic, strong, passionate, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
My primary job is real estate and I love it.
Buying or selling a home is a big deal and I take pride on serving my clients well. The money takes care of itself.

Much of my time over the last few years and been learning about myself and growing as a human. Now I find myself being asked to mentor and coach others. You may also find me teaching a class or facilitating a retreat.

Hit the gym or Vinyasa yoga most days of the week. Play softball in the spring. Hike when the weather is good and road trip to the ocean when I can. Second Beach at La Push or Ruby Beach are my favorites.

Creating conscious and connected intimate relationships are my primary goals.
I’m really good at
Connecting one on one.
Finding common ground.
Exploring other realms.
More introverted than extroverted.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shadow of the Wind, The Man Who Fell in Love with the Moon,

Movies: Bullitt, It's a Mad Mad World, Memento, Jackie Brown, Reservoir Dogs,

Shows: Casual, unReal, The Assets, Justified, Flipping Out.

Music: Worked in the audio business's for years so enjoy most music, great equipment and a live performance!

Food: Anything Spicy, my Blendtec, Chop Shop, SOi, Chavez, Molly Moon's, Manhattan, Momiji, Machiavelli, and your home cookin'.
The six things I could never do without
Apple products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What direction I'm headed and how to stay balanced when challenges come my way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding. Dinner out, a movie, close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private if I post it here.
You should message me if
it feels right!