Onesuperwoman
41 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Onesuperwoman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am city girl, but now live in the south. I have a lot of skills and hobbies. I'm looking for my other half, so we can maybe be that power couple. You must have a open mind. No smokers and must not be overweight.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the IT field as my 9 to 5. I am now studying to advance in my career even further. I am also trying to advance my You-tube Channel and my Music Production business. I make beats for T.V, Movies and Film. I also have a music available on You-Tube/ Itunes/Amazon/Spotify under MetroElite Music or Google my name.
I’m really good at
Cooking, music production, blogging, Video Blogging, Natural Hair, Marketing, business, technology
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my younger than age looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like self-improvement books. I comedy, drama and African movies ( the ones from Ghana and Nigeria). I like Reggae, hip hop, R&B, Jazz, Salsa.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends, my laptop, my phone, music, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future and Business goals
You should message me if
You can cook, open minded or coachable to different opportunities in life. If your not intimidated by woman that is a go-getter and have a lot of goals in life.
More