Onlyhonestat40
46 Pulaski, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Onlyhonestat40
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HELLO-- I am 46 years old and a proud mother of two boys, 17 and 14 years old. I am very outgoing, adventrous and spontaneous. I have many interest and always willing to try something new.

I am very honest, loyal and sincere, I am down to earth and realstic about life in general. I only treat people the way I would want and deserve to be treated. Communication is very important to me. I enjoy the little things in life, I don't need a dozen roses, one will be just fine.

I enjoy going out to hear a local band and having a few drinks, but I am also content staying home and cuddling up with you and watching a good movie!

As I mentioned in the beginning I have two boys and they are my priority so therefore you must also love children. They do come first in my life but I do have plenty of room for someone else special.

Thanks for reading my profile, if you are interested in learning more drop me a line and we can start with that first and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
at this point I am working full-time and spending my spare time raising my two boys
I’m really good at
being way to upfront and honest with people
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blindside
All time favorite Pretty Women
Country music
Favorite Food would be a good steak grilled!!
The six things I could never do without
My two boys
Family
Friends
Laughter
God
Affection
My House
My Job
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for fish or relaxing at home with a glass of wine
You should message me if
your a good person
you would like to chat and get to know each other a little better.
More