27 East Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a DeVry student working full time as a Night Manager in a distribution center for Home Depot. I eventually want to find a career in Graphic Design. Possibly looking to continue education in computer forensics and game development. You will always catch me singing no matter what mood or what time of the day. I love all types of music except rap but some artists are ok. I love art but haven't had much time to draw like I used to. I love hanging with friends and spending time with family. I'm a very open and kind hearted but I have strong views on certain topics but I would never force any one to change there mind if you feel one way and I feel the opposite your opinion is your own. I have a very wild imagination and believe anything could exist. One thing people notice right away is my smile and between friends I'm the rock nothing really bothers me but but if you hit me the wrong way I may crack but it takes a lot to do so. I'm also a psychologist by nature I'm a great listener and known how to give great advise, we'll at least I try. I'm a big animal lover and animals tend to always love me. I know how to communicate with them and usually can sense what they are thinking or feeling. I have a unique ability, not that unique but to me it is , but I have something called precognition. Since I was small I've always sensed things before they happen, a lot of de ja vu too. Still can't control it but I just happens I predicted before my parents and the doctors that my mother was having twins and that they will be a boy and a girl when I was 4. I'm not sure what else I should tell you here but if your interested message me, ask me questions, tell me about yourself. I like to get to know people before I meet anyone because I'm super shy, less now then before but the more comfortable the better chance we can meet in person. I'm looking for some one to fill in the blank I have in my life because even though I have loving people all around me I still am missing that one puzzle piece. Kik me if you are interested Lilithnight. Please be local due to the fact I'm really busy most of the time so it's hard for me to travel and don't laugh it's only till I finish school but I still live with parents and respect them enough to follow there rules so yes I know I'm old enough to be able to do what I want but if I'm not allowed to go out I'm won't. So please respect that. Finally topic please don't start of a chat with lets "hook up" I have had too many guys who've done that you only will get ignored so don't bother if that's all you want. I'm looking for some one special to be each others one, cuddle, hold hands, feel loved and wanted. I want to feel that connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate from DeVry University haven't found a job in my field yet but for now working for my uncle at a Home Depot distribution warehouse
I’m really good at
I'm pretty equal at everything but I would say singing I think l, alway doodling and people love them, being unique and me, and reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile doesn't matter what mood I'm in I always wear a smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bram Stokers Dracula, Hunger Games series, Mortal Instraments series, Inferal Devices series, RL Stein books, Twilight, House of Night series, etc.

Queen of Damned, All Blades, Twilight series, Shawn of the Dead, This is the End, All Resident Evils, All Paranormal Activities, All Saws, All Hostels, etc.

Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Eureka, Vampire Diaries, Eastwick, Dr. Who, Being Human(UK/US), Once Upon A Time, XFiles, Destination Truth, Paranormal Kids, Ghost Hunters, etc.

Music: Anything but rap

Sushi, Mac and cheese, Vegitarian style, Vegan style
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog Maxx
5. Music
6. Peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I like to day dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working but if I have free time most likely relaxing, meditating, anything really that can calm my mind or going out for coffee with friends at local Starbucks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I tell you it wouldn't be private would it but if you want to know message me you may thing I'm weird though people usually do but I am who I am right, unique
You should message me if
If your interested but number one important thing be very honest, open, not conceded, no lying hate liars, just be your self, fun, loving, funny, and unique. Also I prefer for now atleast someone who lives close to east brunswick