33 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an asian who is born and raise from the Bay Area. I like all kinds of food especially asian food. Aside from programming software in Fremont, I like to explore the wonders of the universe safely, starting with Earth. Speaking of Earth, I consider myself a down to earth kind of guy, pretty chill. I am looking for someone to explore the world with. I am a big fan of Android, Good EDM, and scifi / comedic / action packed films or shows. I can be ambitious and creative at times when it comes to exploring life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hiking, taking photos mother nature with my camera, eating food, and swimming.
I’m really good at
Getting Lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Macbook
movies: Any action-packed, scifi movies, i.e. Avengers
shows: Any action-packed, mystery, scifi shows; HIMYM, Baywatch.
music: Good EDM
food: Authentic food.
The six things I could never do without
0. Freedom
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Myself
4. GPS
5. Food
6. Camera (non-iPhone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures on Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eat authentic food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and I might tell you, maybe...
You should message me if
you like to chill and explore the world!