47 Santa Cruz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
40 + often mistaken for 30 +, into articulate and creative individuals.
What I’m doing with my life
Semi-retired, property management and development. Working toward publishing abook of poetry.
I’m really good at
Long lingering kisses
Problem solving & thinking outside the box
Working with kids and animals
Remodeling and design
Making people LOL
Workin hard and playing harder
Cooking for 2 or 22
Reading and writting poetry
Seeing the big picture
Treating people with respect
The first things people usually notice about me
Height - 6'3"
Soothing baritone voice
Friendly eyes
Passion for life
Articulate tone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-The Alcemist, Steinbeck-Grapes of Rath,
Movies - Dr. Zhivago
Show - History Channel
Music - Reggae, Bob Marley
Food- Thai
The six things I could never do without
Cooking for Family/friends
Pets fresh out of the bath
Poetry read aloud
Artichoke, olives and capers
Hats and a True-Back
Mint tea and my favorite cup
Surf kayaking at sunset
Singing at beach bonfires
Women who can wear a Cleopatra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women, Bisexuality, Safe, & Erotic Sex
Pet Care
Remolding my home
Multiple orgasims
Recycling & my carbon footprint
On a typical Friday night I am
Surfing until sunset, cooking, going out to make music or watch a local band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my share of scars.
You should message me if
If your a brunette with a great smile and alluring brown / green eyes, enjoy all the especially reggae and live or work in Santa Cruz, give me a call.