32Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else

I’m originally from the Reading area, did my undergrad in Bloomsburg, and then acHieved my Masters at Shippensburg University in psychology. No, I am not analyzing yOu (well maybe a little…). Have traveled throughout the couNtry and know more about the widE world of DiSney then I would want to admiT.

I enjoy being active, having fun, and am quite competitive in gameS. FaMily and friends Are impoRtanT to me as well.

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveAl a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone lookS like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarilY translate in reality.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently working as a supportive service coordinator (I help people in affordable housing keep their homes and support building managers by working with the residents directly). This is not where I see myself in the future but is a good way to gain experience for a bigger and better career. I specialized in social and cognitive psychology, so I am great in social situations, party planning, and I enjoy talking/meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Creative problem-solving
Making friends laugh
Communicating my thoughts
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top 3:
1. The lies of Locke Lamora
2. Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter
3 Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
1. Ghostbusters
2. Stranger than Fiction
3. Despicable Me
1. Once Upon a Time
2. Whodunnit
3. Kitchen Nightmares
Music (Genre):
1. Rock
2. Pop
3. Anything that gets you pumped up (I like most if not all music)
1. Veal/Chicken Parmigiana
2. Cheesesteaks
3. Peanut Butter
Six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
My Vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Upcoming events, new opportunities, and what it would be like to ghost hunting...thanks to the conjuring!
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling to see friends, seeing movies opening weekends, dinner with the family, going clubbing, or relaxing by my computer / tv for some nice rest and relaxation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love swimming but in the ocean I am found out I scream exactly the same if a great white is about to attack me
if a piece of seaweed touches my foot.
You should message me if
If you are like my profile.
If you do NOT have kids but want them some day.
The two of us