54Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty great guy! I have a good to laugh...and enjoy life! I usually find it easy to meet new people. I am a 52 year old man who has children. I like to sing, so I go to karaoke when I can. I like outdoor activities and really enjoy live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and spending time with my kids when I can
I’m really good at
Meeting new people and making people smile. I find it easy to have a conversation with most people. My kids tell me that I have never met a stranger
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my friendly and easy going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most all kinds of movies, Country and Southern Rock music, Top 40, Classic Rock, food different styles, like Country cooking
Six things I could never do without
My children, good friends, family, fun, food and my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and my children
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly looking for something to do or spending time with my 13 and 8 year old sons, sitting at home or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book...if you want to know something just ask
You should message me if
You have read my what you children.......are curious and want to know more. I like to go out and live life. ...message me and let's get to know each other
The two of us