42Clarkston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile!
I am a caring, compassionate person that likes to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy cooking and going to see movies. I love to travel and I love the ocean. I have 2 very sweet children and being the best mom I can be for them is
extremely important to me. I am definitely a care giver type of person :-)
I would love to meet someone with a good sense of humor and who likes to laugh, that is really important to me! Someone who is also talkative and truthful. I don't like lies and games, who does?!
I’m really good at
being a good friend, positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies and romantic comedies, but will see mostly anything, except horror movies unless I have someone to snuggle up to...
I love Hip Hop, Pop, R & B, and I like a lot of other stuff on the radio too. I love Maroon 5.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky i am to have a great family and super friends. How I can balance my life to be the best mom to my kids and still take care of myself :)

When I can plan a trip somewhere, I look forward to even weekend getaways. I LOVE going up north, my parents just sold their house up there so a little sad about that. I love to be on Lake Michigan and visit the nearby towns...
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids but lately ive been going out with friends and to movies and concerts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love a guy in a baseball hat :-)
You should message me if
If you want to chat, get to know each other, have fun and see where it goes!

Its best i put this out there...... if you smoke, we may not be a good match. If you smoke pot, it's a TOTAL deal breaker. I really am not even interested in a friendship with someone who smokes pot occasionally.
The two of us