71Hyattsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thoughtful, happy - love biking, hiking and outdoors. Have my own vegetable garden, traveled a lot and love it. Writer and planner. Looking to share life, cooking, travel and friends. I'm from upstate New York and am down to earth and honest. I'm self-aware and pretty much an adult except when I'm having fun and acting like a kid. Both are good.
What I’m doing with my life
Active in two non-profits, one spiritual, one to keep seniors active and engaged in the community. Close to family and friends. Looking to explore Asia and other places I haven't been..
I’m really good at
finding neat places to visit...cooking (moroccan, Indian, Italian) with friends....getting things done...
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life of Pi, Silver Lining Playbook, Gravity, A Separation, chicken and olive tagine, jazz, rock and roll, Quiet, Saved by a Poem.
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, my sisters, my friends, nature and the outdoors, NPR & NYT, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to save the planet....or at least world around where I live.
On a typical Friday night I am
deciding whether to meet friends and where....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cherish my spiritual life.
You should message me if
you find the above appealing and you want to know more
The two of us