Original_Doyle
24 Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Original_Doyle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Names Richard or Richy :), I am 22 years old, Wrestler, I'm kind, friendly, a bit arrogant at times, But aren't we all sometimes?

Anything you want to ask, gimme a message :)

Preferably if you Like Wrestling, Watching it, but participating is extra ;)
What I’m doing with my life
At the Moment, I work, and I wrestle at the same time.
I’m really good at
I would say chatting aha...

I like to think i'm good at making people laugh :)

And other things
The first things people usually notice about me
is how Loud/outgoing I am, once you get to know Me, im very loud, I know its said alot, but its the truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not so much books but: Muscle and Fitness, Men's Fitness etc
Movies: Fighting, Action, Some Horror, Wrestling.
Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Cleveland Show, any Wrestling.
Music: Trance, Dance, Garage, D 'n' B, Rave, House etc
Food: Chinese :P but I love pasta too
The six things I could never do without
Wrestling, Friends, Family, Water, Food and Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself in wrestling to be Honest, or like where I want to go with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, Im most likely sitting at home aha, just chilling, watching some films, working out. I dont really go out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
er... you would have to get to know me for that :)
You should message me if
You like the look of me And want to find out more
More