25 Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a full time student with a full time job so my schedule is pretty packed most days. When I'm not at school or work you can usually find me breaking out my kayaks, going to the range, or drinking with some friends. I am definitely a fan of staying home on the couch but if there is a good movie playing or something fun to do I am there. I am a little bit introverted when I first meet someone but a couple beers will clear that right up.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on getting a BA in emergency management.
The first things people usually notice about me
If they are really short probably how tall I am, which really isn't that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything by Chuck Palahniuk, but my all time favorite has to be Great Expectations by Charles Dickens. My favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Constantine, and Fightclub. Coheed and Cambria, muse, tv on the radio, interpol, radio head, and just too many others to name. As far as food i'm open to anything but I love trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, alcohol, coffee, money, and women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i'm going to fit everything into my schedule, paying bills, stressful adult stuff. Other than that i'm usually trying to figure out what I'm going to do tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends or out at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a Whovian, so if you know what I mean welcome aboard.
You should message me if
You think I would like you