34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A friend perfectly described me, so I thought I'd start my profile off with this:

You're a genuine and compassionate girl... Perhaps a little shy at first but you come out of your shell happily enough when the company is right. An animal lover with a keen eye for style. You're bright, funny and curious about the world. You don't take yourself or others too seriously and are passionate about the things that matter to you. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Well to be honest I look forward to Mondays as my week begins... Its not the work I'm particulary looking forward to, but my evenings! Its all quite easy to let days pass you by where you wake up - work - go home - watch tv - sleep, as many of my colleagues do. So, i like to keep busy, keeping fit and active, and trying new things. I love my gym, and have found the best circuits class - the teachers fantastic. I've also been training some circus arts, at the moment focusing on aerial straps, which is a challenge - just need to get enough strength to do all the amazing moves haha!

I also love to travel and explore, even if it's just in London and the surrounding countryside. There are so many places to visit and things to try, but...all this, would be a lot more enjoyable if there was someone special to explore with me.... ;-)
I’m really good at
-Being optimistic...
-Believing that anything is possible... I can do that!!... and I will!!
-Learning new dances, although i always want to go straight to advanced!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books have been The Cell-Stephen King, The Host-Stephenie Meyer, and at the moment im reading my way through the Jack Reacher books by Lee Child.
I can't decide on my favourite films.... but love watching films at home or at the cinema.
I listen to all sorts of music...Spotify is a great way to discover new music and check out what my friends are listening to. I also love live music, and would love to go to more gigs/festivals, or just find a small bar somewhere with random bands playing-a brilliant night out ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, of course!
Music and dancing - love all Latin dances
A hot shower
Tea and chocolate biscuits
Peace and quiet, one day I'd love to move out to the countryside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to work in a circus rather than an office....

Which colour should i decorate the stairway?... and the kitchen? Gosh we still have a long way to go to make the house look great!!

Where should i plan my next holiday....?

Wanting to go snowboarding, it's been too long!!
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday's I maybe out Salsa dancing or at Brixton Village for dinner and drinks before heading to The Ritzy cinema, or just chilling at home watching a movie with a take away! I love Fridays!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummmm, but that would be telling wouldn't it....!!!