32 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm kind of a hybrid of a bunch of different types of people:

I love Sports and am kinda a jock - but I build computers

My TV is usually on ESPN/Sportscenter - but will flip immediately if Ancient Aliens or Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman is on.

I'm an 11B Infantryman - but I'm a very calm and observant.

I have a bachelor's degree - but spell check saves me.

Easy going person that doesn't like to deal with and babysit childish people that are filled with drama, lol.

I'm frickin hilarious.... however a select few might actually get my humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from the University of Dayton with a bachelor's degree in education but soon after I made a choice to join the Army. I'm an infantryman but undecided on whether I want to make a career our of the military or go back and get my masters and teach again.
I’m really good at
A whole lot of pointless random things.
The six things I could never do without
Internet - I'm not one of those people that have to facebook and tweet about everything I do. However, I do use the internet for just about everything else!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Afraid of failure. Not being successful career wise in my future, not being "there" for my soldiers, losing in sports. All things that scare me but in the end failure is what drives me.
You should message me if
your a good person.