26 Moscow, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Shy, funny, intellectual, honest... New in Russia so my Russian is very poor but I like meeting new people!

I should also mention that I am from the Caribbean Islands.. Yes I know I am crazy to leave my home to come to Russia but I must say it has been an interesting experience so far :)
What I’m doing with my life
having fun, just trying to make to most out of every minute of everyday!!
I’m really good at
eating and sleeping lol
but also I am a good listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesomeness :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter series, song of ice and fire series, inheritance cycle

My top fav Movies: Count of Monte Cristo, Hangover, How To Train Your Dragon, Pirates of the Caribbean, Transformers, Sherlock Holmes(Prolly my all time fav), Iron Man

TV shows: how I met to your mother, big bang theory, white collar, suits, fairly legal, walking dead, secret circle, game of thrones, terra nova... To be continued :D
The six things I could never do without
Hmm tough one but maybe:
1) family and friends
2) money
3) food
4) internet
5) phone
6) films
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what could have bin, how times have changed, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, communicating with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Feel free to ask privately ;)
You should message me if
Feel free to message :)