Orzhova_Blutbad
24 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Orzhova_Blutbad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an energetic guy who is looking for someone to share in an adventure with. I love playing video games, watching movies with my friends, playing strategy games, swimming, and a mild amount of other outside related activities. I'm not really into sports but I don't mind playing them with friends for fun every once in a while, as long as its not /too/ competitive lol
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to understand how this life thing is supposed to work.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh. I know how to cross-stitch and I can bust out math problems like nobody's business.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Let's face it, I'm tall. After that they usually notice that I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Inheritance Cycle, Dragon Riders of Pern, Spice and Wolf, A Song of Fire and Ice, The Graceling Realms.

Movies: The Fast and the Furious, DOOM, Chronicles of Riddick, Pirates of the Caribbean, almost anything Disney or Sci-Fi/Fantasy.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Grimm, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Revolution, The Inbetweeners, Mythbusters.

Music: Mostly anything.

Food: Tacos, Strawberries, Kiwi, and most baked goods.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Internet.
2. My Friends.
3. Books.
4. Games [maybe of the Thrones variety or of the card and board variety. Possibly even both]
5. Life essentials like air and water
6. My Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what needs to be done
On a typical Friday night I am
Its a toss up, I'm either working or trying to catch up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I work 3rd shift and like it for the most part.
You should message me if
You want to talk
We have a lot in common
You read all of this and still think I'm alright.
You like to laugh
More