30Cordova, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very passionate person, who loves video games and good music. I defend the people I love with my life. I don't have much family and what I do have I don't like most of them, I know this sounds bad but after meeting them most people understand why. I love kids, I have been with a couple a women who had them and to see them go is a whole other type of heartbreak. I am also a full-time student going to school for my crna so I can support my future family. I have a great sense of humor as well. I also in the near future hope to travel the world and maybe move back to Seattle. There is a lot more to say but I if you wanna know, just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
School, school, school.. And work. Yuck.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh, video games. Other things. Just ask :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know to be honest. I have a half sleeve. Maybe my gauges? Hmm..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love metalcore, deathcore, screamo, dubstep, rap, etc. I love video games!! My favorite movie is underworld, but I love anything pretty much.
Six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Video games
3. Friends
4. My iPod
5. My computer
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, homework, video games, friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play star wars the old republic
You should message me if
You are interested.
The two of us